Cinnamon Rolls

This week I attempted another recipe form the cool Japanese youtuber’s channel that i mentioned in my last blog . This recipe was not vegan but I tried to change around some of the ingredients. In place of butter I added margarine…milk–> oat milk….eggs–> banana. I read that you can use either banana or apple sauce as an egg replacement. It did have a slight banana flavour.

Mine got a bit burned because I left it in longer than the recipe said to because i wasn’t sure if it was ready. But all in all it still turned out okay…edible lol. my sisters enjoyed it.

This is how mine came out.

IMG-20160311-WA0000.jpg

Leave a Reply

